Gold Cup 2017 Live @ Stephens Green

07
Jul
2017

GROUP STAGE
Friday, July 7
French Guiana vs. Canada 4 p.m.
Honduras vs. Costa Rica 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 8
United States vs. Panama, 1:30 p.m.
Martinique vs. Nicaragua 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 9
Curacao vs. Jamaica, 4 p.m.
Mexico vs. El Salvador 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 11
Costa Rica vs. Canada 4:30 p.m.
Honduras vs. French Guiana 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12
Panama vs. Nicaragua 3:30 p.m.
United States vs. Martinique 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 13
El Salvador vs. Curacao 5 p.m.
Mexico vs. Jamaica, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 14
Costa Rica vs. French Guiana 4:30 p.m.
Canada vs. Honduras, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 15
Panama vs. Martinique, 1:30 p.m.
Nicaragua vs. United States  4 p.m.

Sunday, July 16
Jamaica vs. El Salvador 3 p.m.
Curacao vs. Mexico 5:30 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Wednesday, July 19
Game 1 – 3 p.m.
Game 2 – 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 20
Game 1 – 4:30 p.m.
Game 2 – 7:30 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Saturday, July 22
Game 1 – 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 23
Game 2 – 6 p.m.

FINAL
Wednesday, July 26
Final – 6:30 p.m.